O nas
Pokaż więcej opcji

    Nasz zespół

     

    Salon samochodowy Dacia Wektor BIELSKO-BIAŁA


     
    Recepcja

    Tel.:  33 829-56-00
    E-mail: [javascript protected email]
    Kierownik sprzedaży
    Joanna Król
    Tel.: 33 829-56-18
    E-mail: joanna.gortol@wektor.pl
    Doradca Handlowy, Koordynator Salonu DACIA
    Andrzej Kensy
    Tel.: 33 829-56-27
    E-mail: andrzej.kensy@wektor.pl
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Sławomir Mańka
    Tel.: 33 829-56-46
    E-mail: slawomir.manka@wektor.pl

     
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Jakub Mrozek 
    Tel.: 33 48-829-56-25
    E-mail: jakub.mrozek@wektor.pl
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Izabela Pilch 
    Tel.: 33 829-56-49
    E-mail: izabela.pilch@wektor.pl

    Finansowanie 
    Kamila Gawęda
    Tel.: 33 829-56-52
    E-mail: kredyty@wektor.pl

    Karolina Powrózek
    Tel.: 33 829-56-35
    E-mail: karolina.powrozek@wektor.pl

    Ubezpieczenia
    Grażyna Rakowska-Lach
    Tel.33 829-56-21
    E-mail: ubezpieczenia@wektor.pl

    Beata Czerniawska
    Tel.: 33 829-56-21
    E-mail: ubezpieczenia@wektor.pl


     

    Salon samochodowy Dacia Wektor OŚWIĘCIM - BABICE


     
    Recepcja

    Tel.:  33 841-18-41
    E-mail: [javascript protected email]
    Kierownik sprzedaży
    Joanna Król
    Tel.: 33 829-56-18
    E-mail: joanna.gortol@wektor.pl
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Violetta Iwanicka
    Tel.: 33 486-14-49
    E-mail: iwanicka@wektor.pl
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Andrzej Koźmin
    Tel.: 33 486-14-50
    E-mail: kozmin@wektor.pl

     
    Doradca Handlowy 
    Rafał Liszewski
    Tel.: 33 472-73-90
    E-mail: liszewski@wektor.pl
    Finansowanie
    Izabela Gałuszka-Kasior
    Tel.:  33 486-14-48
    E-mail: [javascript protected email]zabela.kasior@wektor.pl
    Ubezpieczenia
    Julita Wandelt
    Tel.:  33 841-18-41
    E-mail: [javascript protected email]
    dacia_wektor.jpg